What’s On & Tickets

indicates a Courthouse promotion

Tickets are available online until around 48 hours before an event. If you would like to book tickets closer to the event than that – or if you would like any more information – please call the Courthouse Box Office on 01943 467466. Opening hours are 10am-4pm Monday-Saturday.

Concessions: Under 16s, people in  receipt of benefits, in full time education and Senior Citizens (60+ and retired).

See here for information about our card charges.

Sat 29 Nov Adele Pennington £8 – £10
Mountain Climber Extraordinaire…
Sat 29 Nov Saturday Art Stars £5  
for ages 5 – 12…
Sun 30 Nov A Touch of Holly at Christmas £15 – £16
This’ll be the Day!…
Sun 30 Nov Designer Craft Fair FREE  
Last Sunday of every month…
Fri 05 Dec Henrik Jansberg Band £10 – £13
Danish Celtic swing…
Sat 06 Dec The Sounds of Simon £8 – £11
The songs of Paul and Art…
Sat 06 Dec Saturday Art Stars £5  
for ages 5 – 12…
Sun 07 Dec Victorian Fayre Day  
Otley’s annual step back in time…
Thu 11 Dec Saving Mr Banks £4
Movie Matinee…
Thu 11 Dec The Selfish Giant £4  
presented by Otley Film Society…
Fri 12 Dec Belshazzar’s Feast £10 – £13
Christmas Show…
Sat 13 Dec Winter Wonderland Club Night £4
Young bands, singers, comedians, writers…
Sat 13 Dec Saturday Art Stars £5  
for ages 5 – 12…
Thu 18 Dec 20 Feet from Stardom £4  
presented by Otley Film Society…
Fri 19 Dec Demoralised £3
Your Xmas dose of Melodic Metalcore/Melodic Death Metal…
Sat 20 Dec Frozen £2 – £4
Childrens and Families Movie Matinee…
Sat 20 Dec A Victorian Christmas £7 – £10
Blast from the Past…
Sun 21 Dec Designer Craft Fair FREE  
Last Sunday of every month…